fbpx

Soccer Watch Parties

Soccer At JohnMartin’s

Looking for a fun place to watch the big soccer matches? Look no further than JohnMartin’s in Coral Gables! Our screens will make you feel like you’re right in the middle of the action, and you won’t miss a single minute! Note that we’re not taking reservations for these events, but walk-ins are always welcome!

John Martin's Soccer Watch Party Schedules

Game Schedule

Tuesday, Nov. 22
Mexico vs. Poland, 11 a.m.
France vs. Australia, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 23
Spain vs. Costa Rica, 11 a.m.
Belgium vs. Canada, 2 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 25
Netherlands vs. Ecuador, 11 a.m.
England vs. United States, 2 p.m.

Saturday, Nov. 26
France vs. Denmark, 11 a.m.
Argentina vs. Mexico, 2 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 27
Croatia vs. Canada, 11 a.m.
Spain vs. Germany, 2 p.m.

 

Monday, Nov. 28
Brazil vs. Switzerland, 11 a.m.
Portugal vs. Uruguay, 2 p.m.

Tuesday, Nov. 29
Wales vs. England, 2 p.m. 
Iran vs. United States, 2 p.m.

Wednesday, Nov. 30
Poland vs. Argentina, 2 p.m.
Saudi Arabia vs. Mexico, 2 p.m.

Thursday, Dec. 1
Japan vs. Spain, 2 p.m.
Costa Rica vs. Germany, 2 p.m.

Friday, Dec. 2
Cameroon vs. Brazil, 2 p.m.
Serbia vs. Switzerland, 2 p.m.